top of page

Jacqueline Kowalik





Yoga Jawn is a fitness events company that brings people together for fitness classes in beautiful places. We work with local venues to bring new clientele and revived event life to outdoor spaces. We also build community by volunteering at local community events across the region.


If awarded the IWCG I would use it to upgrade my social media management platform. All my marketing is done on social media and it would help a lot to be able to schedule it out. I'd also like to expand to bring on a second teacher.


I would love to provide mentorship to new yoga teachers or boutique fitness studio owners on how to market and attract their ideal clients.


To cast your vote for Jacqueline, all you have to do is like this post! It's free and easy to show your support. Thanks in advance.

1,932 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lara Days

bottom of page