top of page

Meet Kristin "Wellness Bae" Arian


We're excited to welcome wellness contributor and the latest addition to the HHM collaborative, Kristin Arian a.k.a "Wellness Bae". Her kind spirit and devotion to healing the world around her is contagious and we look forward to sharing her magic with you.


Catch her step-by-step beginner's guide to meditation in The Clarity Issue of Her Hustle Magazine VOL 2 Issue 1.





Who is Kristin?


"I was born into the foster care system in Philadelphia, PA. I was adopted at a young age and moved to Virginia as a young child. I've always had a mindset of gratitude and worked hard to help people along my journey. I've been a part of the healthcare field for over 15 years and as a registered nurse my knowledge and skill exceed on area, however, my heart is in Behavioral Health."



What are you up to?




I'm currently continuing my education to obtain my Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) Degree with focus on mental health. My love of health and wellness motivated me to open the Alafia Center Holistic Wellness Practice. I run a weekly P.E.A.C.E wellness program where I work with individuals or families to manage life stressors thru physical, emotional, and mental balance.


I'm also is a doula, yoga/meditation instructor, and reiki practitioner. (She's true to this lol.) My days are filled with opportunities to use my holistic practices and creole culture to assist people on their journey through life. My goal in life is to help others obtain and maintain peace. As a speaker, healer, and "motivational peace dealer". I'm here for you.



Follow Kristin on IG for gentle and necessary reminders to give yourself grace!





53 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page