top of page

Brandi Pembrook starts P3

Updated: Jan 22, 2022



Meet Brandi Pembrook...






Brandi has a background in consulting and operation support. She also holds a bachelor’s degree in Psychology and a Masters of Business Administration specializing in entrepreneurship and franchise. Brandi created this business consulting agency to inspire aspiring small business owners that they could make their dreams come true. Here at P3 we help you find your power, enhance your passion, all while keeping the peace on your journey to developing your own business. We offer creative consulting, startup consulting, branding and brand identity, and detailed business plan creation.


P3 stands for Power, Passion, and Peace. I believe that all three factors can help form a creative, profitable, and lucrative mindset and career. The P3 Movement is a creative business consultant agency, where individuals of all backgrounds and socioeconomic statuses can gain life coaching and consulting help while starting their business.


My first question to any business owner is: What is your passion and Why? I can build any business with a powerful passion. P3 will offer creative branding management, brand identity consulting, business consulting, life-coaching, and business plan creation. I will encourage my customers to "Trust the WHAT and forget the WHEN". I believe trusting that your dream is going to happen, is more important than forcing an unrealistic timeframe. My background and skills will help all my customers become the best entrepreneurs they can be. I have a bachelor’s degree in Psychology, MBA concentrating in Entrepreneurship, and I am working on a Project Management Certification.


As an African American young woman, I know the feeling of hearing no, I know the feeling of fighting stigma, and I know the feeling of beating all the odds. I want to help the population of future business owners that are passionate but do not know where to start. The population of business owners that know their company will be powerful, but they need help. The population of business owners that are completely stressed in planning and could really use a peaceful process. I am starting The P3 Movement because the world needs it. There is a population of people that have innovated some of the greatest ideas, but they just need a push, they need someone to believe in them. I hope that you believe in me enough to assist with financial funding so that I can create a home for the creatives, a home for the entrepreneurs, a home for the unseen population of innovators.





2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page